Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite / Über uns / Obleute

Obleute

Klaus Drewes
Schießobmann

Klaus Drewes

Tel.: 05196 - 9639223
Hans-Ulrich Kruse
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hans-Ulrich Kruse

huk.bomlitz@web.de
Mobil: 0179 4697782
Knut Sierk
Jungjägerausbildung

Knut Sierk

knut.sierk@t-online.de
Tel.: 05192-8880772 & 05192-8884536
Söhnke Riebesell
Junge Jäger

Söhnke Riebesell

Mobil: 0151 19645158
Christoph Franke
Obmann Bläserei

Christoph Franke

christoph-franke@hotmail.de
Organ. Leiter Bläser

Albrecht Lammers

albrecht.lammers@ewetel.net
Rainer Cassebaum
Musik. Leiter Bläser der JS Soltau

Rainer Cassebaum

r.cassebaum@gmx.ne
Marc Sander
Wolfbeauftragter

Marc Sander

sander@verein-naturschutzpark.de
Hans-Hermann Engelke
Naturschutz

Hans-Hermann Engelke

auh-engelke@t-online.de
Tel.: 05194 - 970350
Gunhild Arning
Hundewesen

Gunhild Arning

gunhild.arning@gmx.de
Tel.: 05195/ 7555
Fax: 05195/ 960635
Magdalena Wolf
Internetpräsenz

Magdalena Wolf

magdalenawolf@gmx.de