Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite / Über uns / Obleute

Obleute

Schießobmann

Klaus Drewes

05196 - 9639223
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hans-Ulrich Kruse

huk.bomlitz@web.de
0179 4697782
Jungjägerausbildung

Knut Sierk

knut.sierk@t-online.de
05192-8880772 & 05192-8884536
Junge Jäger

Söhnke Riebesell

0151 19645158
Obmann Bläserei

Christoph Franke

christoph-franke@hotmail.de
Organ. Leiter Bläser

Albrecht Lammers

albrecht.lammers@ewetel.net
Musik. Leiter Bläser der JS Soltau

Rainer Cassebaum

r.cassebaum@gmx.ne
Wolfbeauftragter

Marc Sander

sander@verein-naturschutzpark.de
Naturschutz

Hans-Hermann Engelke

auh-engelke@t-online.de
05194 - 970350
Hundewesen

Gunhild Arning

gunhild.arning@gmx.de
05195/ 7555
05195/ 960635
Internetpräsenz

Magdalena Wolf

magdalenawolf@gmx.de